Latest News

Annual General Meeting

We held our AGM on 8 November - and had an excellent turnout of about 45 members.

Basia Arnold is our new President - Congratulations Basia, and thanks to Tim for your hard work over the last couple of years as president.  Tim will remain on the committee.

The new Committee is:

Secretary: Helen Walker

Treasurer: Karen Pugh

Committee: George Allan; Lynne Eathorne; Tim Horner, Eva Lotka; Pip Martin and Karen Scott.

Welcome to the new Committee members.